Equipo editorial

Editor Jefe

  • Mag. Jairo Jamith Palacios Rozo, Centro de Estudios y Capacitaciones Interdisciplinares.  editor@enfoquedisciplinario.org

Consejo Editorial y Científico

  • Post Phd Alexey Carvalho Carvalho, Universidad de Ananguera, Sao Paulo, Brasil.  alexey.carvalho@gmail.com
  • Magister Dagoberto Torres Flórez. Universidad de los Llanos, Villavicencio, Colombia.  dtorres@unillanos.edu.co
  • Phd Dalia Isbelia Plata de Plata, Universidad Rafael Belloso Chacin, Venezuela, República Bolivariana de Venezuela. daliaisbelia@gmail.com
  • Phd. Yesenia del Carmen Trejo Cruz, Universidad Veracruzana, México.  maestriaderecho@hotmail.com
  • Magister Elizabeth Palma Cardoso, Universidad ITFIP, Colombia. epalma@itfip.edu.co
  • Phd. Elías Bedoya Marrugo, Fundación Universitaria Tecnológico Comfenalco, Colombia.  eabedoya8@gmail.com
  • Phd. Omaira Bernal Payares, Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez, Colombia.  omaira.bernal@curnvirtual.edu.co
  • Phd. Ricardo Apolinar Cárdenas, Universidad de Los Llanos, Colombia. corporacionchoapo@gmail.com
  • Magister Harold Vacca González, Universidad Distrital Francisco José de Caldas. hvacca@udistrital.edu.co
  • Phd. Ciencias Gerenciales, Universidad de Pamplona, Colombia. jmgmogollon@unipamplona.edu.co